Latest Products https://www.julyissueexports.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:36:51 +0530 en-us https://www.julyissueexports.com Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Length Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/full-length-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/full-length-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Dresses https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-dresses.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-dresses.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Long Dresses https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-long-dresses.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-long-dresses.htm One Piece Dresses Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Short Dresses https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-short-dresses.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-piece-short-dresses.htm One Piece Dresses Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top Wear https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-wear.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-wear.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Long Shirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/cotton-long-shirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/cotton-long-shirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Long Shrug https://www.julyissueexports.com/white-long-shrug.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/white-long-shrug.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Frill Shirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-frill-shirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-frill-shirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Tube Top https://www.julyissueexports.com/mustard-tube-top.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/mustard-tube-top.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Floral Print Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-floral-print-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-floral-print-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strappy Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Jumpsuit with pleats and both side pockets V neckline Strappy detail Side concealed zipper Monochrome Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/monochrome-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/monochrome-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Notched Collar Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/notched-collar-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/notched-collar-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Notched collar Belt Full Length Zipper Fastening Off Shoulder Mid Length Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-mid-length-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-mid-length-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Off shoulder Dress Mid length Twin Big Pockets Lining Attached Beige Strapless Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/beige-strapless-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/beige-strapless-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Neck Floral Printed Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-floral-printed-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-floral-printed-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Shoulder Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-shoulder-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-shoulder-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Print Strappy Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-print-strappy-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-print-strappy-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Tube Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-tube-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-tube-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral V Neck Maxi Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-v-neck-maxi-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-v-neck-maxi-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Strappy Maxi Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-strappy-maxi-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-strappy-maxi-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruffle Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/ruffle-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/ruffle-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belted Tube Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/belted-tube-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/belted-tube-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Mid Length Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-mid-length-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-mid-length-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Beige Strapless Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-beige-strapless-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-beige-strapless-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Navy Blue Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-navy-blue-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-navy-blue-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin V Neck Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-v-neck-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-v-neck-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Neck Floral Maxi Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-floral-maxi-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-floral-maxi-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Tube Short Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacquard-tube-short-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacquard-tube-short-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Printed Tube Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-printed-tube-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-printed-tube-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Notched Collar Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/notched-collar-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/notched-collar-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin High Low Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-high-low-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/satin-high-low-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Shoulder Mini Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/cold-shoulder-mini-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/cold-shoulder-mini-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Denim Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/grey-denim-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/grey-denim-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hazel Short Shirt Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/hazel-short-shirt-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/hazel-short-shirt-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Shoulder Tie Up Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/green-shoulder-tie-up-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/green-shoulder-tie-up-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gathered Sleeve Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/gathered-sleeve-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/gathered-sleeve-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Side Tie Up Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/side-tie-up-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/side-tie-up-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strappy Midi Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-midi-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-midi-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bow Back Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/bow-back-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bow-back-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Shoulder Tie Up Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/orange-shoulder-tie-up-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/orange-shoulder-tie-up-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue and White Short Shirt Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-and-white-short-shirt-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/blue-and-white-short-shirt-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Jacket and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-jacket-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-jacket-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Top Jacket and Shorts https://www.julyissueexports.com/white-top-jacket-and-shorts.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/white-top-jacket-and-shorts.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frill Jacket And Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/frill-jacket-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/frill-jacket-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top Jacket and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top Jacket and Shorts https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-shorts.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-shorts.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Color Bandeau Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/multi-color-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/multi-color-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacket and High Rise Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacket-and-high-rise-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacket-and-high-rise-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Jumpsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-jumpsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-jumpsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped One Shoulder Long Dress https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-one-shoulder-long-dress.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-one-shoulder-long-dress.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Off Shoulder Crop Top and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-crop-top-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-crop-top-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Pantsuit https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-pantsuit.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-pantsuit.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backless Top and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/backless-top-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/backless-top-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Up Top and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/tie-up-top-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/tie-up-top-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Jacket and Shorts https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-jacket-and-shorts.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-jacket-and-shorts.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Shirt and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-shirt-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-shirt-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Skirt and Jacket https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-skirt-and-jacket.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/denim-skirt-and-jacket.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skirt Top and Jacket https://www.julyissueexports.com/skirt-top-and-jacket.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/skirt-top-and-jacket.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strappy Top and Long skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-top-and-long-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/strappy-top-and-long-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top and Front Slit Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-front-slit-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-front-slit-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top and Long Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-long-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-long-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Top and Short Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-top-and-short-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-top-and-short-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top and Shorts https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-shorts.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-shorts.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Off Shoulder Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/off-shoulder-top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shirt and Baggy Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/shirt-and-baggy-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/shirt-and-baggy-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Crop top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-crop-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-crop-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Shirt and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-shirt-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/floral-shirt-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Coat Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/long-coat-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/long-coat-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Neck Crop Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-crop-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/v-neck-crop-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Bandeau Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/green-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/green-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Shoulder Crop Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-shoulder-crop-top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/one-shoulder-crop-top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapless Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/strapless-top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/strapless-top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Strap Crop Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/cotton-strap-crop-top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/cotton-strap-crop-top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strap Crop Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/strap-crop-top-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/strap-crop-top-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Top and Jogger Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-top-and-jogger-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/crop-top-and-jogger-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Retro Striped Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/retro-striped-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/retro-striped-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Bandeau Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Tube Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-tube-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/pink-tube-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Bandeau Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-bandeau-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Tube Top and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-tube-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/striped-tube-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pant and Long Jacket https://www.julyissueexports.com/pant-and-long-jacket.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/pant-and-long-jacket.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandeau Top Jacket and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/bandeau-top-jacket-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacket and Pants https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacket-and-pants.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/jacket-and-pants.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top and Skirt https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-skirt.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/top-and-skirt.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Jacket and Pant https://www.julyissueexports.com/long-jacket-and-pant.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/long-jacket-and-pant.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Up Top and Shorts https://www.julyissueexports.com/tie-up-top-and-shorts.htm https://www.julyissueexports.com/tie-up-top-and-shorts.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530